Find A Rep

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

Alabama

Scott Holloway

Holloway Sales

sholloway@chemlink.com

205-799-5532

Alabama

Tony Katzenberger

Pacific Northwest Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Alaska

DALE CISCO

West Regional Manager

dcisco@chemlink.com

909-260-9446

Arizona

John Segin

Roof Source

jsegin@chemlink.com

714-681-4802

Arizona

Melissa Simon

Southwest Regional Manager

msimon@chemlink.com

217-717-1035

Arkansas

Lee Moore

Moore Graham Sales

lmoore@chemlink.com

817-925-8162

Arkansas

Thom Bow

The Harris Group

tbow@chemlink.com

916-730-6460

Northern California

DALE CISCO

West Regional Manager

dcisco@chemlink.com

909-260-9446

California

LUCAS HANSEN

Sierra Coast Products - Northern CA

lhansen@chemlink.com

510-714-2246

California

Mark Pettit

Roof Source Southern California

markpettit89@gmail.com

641-919-5381

California

Bob Jarvis

The Harris Group - Northern CA

bobjarvis222@gmail.com

925-872-2324

California

Donovan Hoff

Sierra Coast Products - Northern CA

dhoff@chemlink.com

408-687-3221

California

Clay Harris

The Harris Group - Northern CA

charris@chemlink.com

530-305-6829

California

Josh Hansen

Sierra Coast Products - Northern CA

jhansen@chemlink.com

510-715-3718

California

John Segin

Roof Source - Southern CA

jsegin@chemlink.com

714-681-4802

California

Tyler Carnival

Roof Source - Southern CA

tcarnival@chemlink.com

714-851-0664

California

Brandon Greenfield

Roof Source - Southern CA

bgreenfield@chemlink.com

818-921-5540

California

Brent Bonnell

Roof Source - Southern CA

bbonnell@chemlink.com

714-342-7663

California

Scotty Greenfield

Roof Source - Southern CA

sgreenfield@chemlink.com

818-921-5538

California

Tony Katzenberger

West Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Colorado

Steve Kane

Steve Kane and Associates

skane@chemlink.com

970-556-1318

Colorado

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

Connecticut

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Connecticut

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jayc@peddlers.net

978-973-4856

Connecticut

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Connecticut

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Connecticut

JUDIE SPAIN

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

jspain@roimkt.com

703-581-4425

Delaware

STEVE KIDWELL

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

skidwell@roimkt.com

410-320-2975

Delaware

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Delaware

Chris Devers

(EBS) Exterior Building Solutions

chris@ebsreps.com

484-426-1926

Delaware

Rob McPherson

(EBS) Exterior Building Solutions

rob@ebsreps.com

717-487-6077

Delaware

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Delaware

Vince Cifelli

Exterior Building Solutions

vcifelli@chemlink.com

215-620-4544

Delaware

Ed Barrar

Exterior Building Solutions

ebarrar@chemlink.com

267-666-8870

Delaware

Tim Kenna

Exterior Building Solutions

tkenna@chemlink.com

267-664-8201

Delaware

JUDIE SPAIN

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

jspain@roimkt.com

703-581-4425

District of Columbia

STEVE KIDWELL

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

skidwell@roimkt.com

410-320-2975

District of Columbia

Adam Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

240-344-6966

District of Columbia

Ed Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

301-748-2409

District of Columbia

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

District of Columbia

Scott Holloway

Holloway Sales - Panhandle

sholloway@chemlink.com

205-799-5532

Florida

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

Georgia

DALE CISCO

West Regional Manager

dcisco@chemlink.com

909-260-9446

Hawaii

Robert Masters

808 Building Supplies & Solutions

robert@bestmedia.com

808-878-1020

Hawaii

Mary Jo Masters

808 Building Supplies

mmasters@chemlink.com

808-283-5710

Hawaii

Tony Katzenberger

West Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Idaho

Justin Spencer

Division 7 Specialties

jspencer@chemlink.com

801-458-7207

Idaho

Dan Barker

Division 7 Specialties

dbarker@chemlink.com

808-668-4960

Idaho

Cyd Barker

Division 7 Specialties

cbarker@chemlink.com

801-393-0940

Idaho

Paul Mullins

Adroit Marketing Inc.

pmullins22@sbcglobal.net

630-885-5447

Northern Illinois

Nathan Bryson

Division 7 Sales Inc - Southern IL

nathan@division7sales.com

913-484-2291

Illinois

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Illinois

Danny Bryson

Division 7 Sales, Inc. - Southern IL

dbryson@chemlink.com

919-269-4392

Illinois

Tonya Elrod

Topline Sales & Solutions - Northern IL

tonya@chemlink.com

815-985-3697

Illinois

Cindi Lockhart

Five Star - IN

blroofsolutions@gmail.com

317-223-5114

Indiana

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Indiana

Rick Davidson

V&L Sales - Northern IN

rdavidson@chemlink.com

616-299-0786

Indiana

Butch Lockhart

Five Star - IN

blroofsolutions@gmail.com

317-223-5114

Indiana

Tonya Elrod

Topline Sales & Solutions

tonya@chemlink.com

815-985-3697

Iowa

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Iowa

Nathan Bryson

Division 7 Sales Inc

nathan@division7sales.com

913-484-2291

Kansas

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Kansas

Danny Bryson

Division 7 Sales, Inc.

dbryson@chemlink.com

919-269-4392

Kansas

Andy Martin

Martin Sales

amarskr1@aol.com

502-767-8435

Kentucky

Phil Fait

Roof Spec Solutions

pfait@roofspecsolutions.com

859-360-9225

Kentucky

Josh Brandyberry

Weather Safe Resource

joshb@weathersafe.com

330-814-4485

Kentucky

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Kentucky

Melissa Simon

Southwest Regional Manager

msimon@chemlink.com

217-717-1035

Louisiana

Tyler Douglas Smith

GB Sales

tyler@chemlink.com

985-259-1901

Louisiana

Mark Bennett

GB Sales

mbennett@chemlink.com

601-503-0742

Louisiana

Gregg Bennett

GB Sales

gbennett@chemlink.com

504-616-6172

Louisiana

Paul Sullivan

Seacoast Building Solutions

paul@peddlers.net

860-652-5681

Maine

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

Maine

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Maine

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Maine

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jayc@peddlers.net

978-973-4856

Maine

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Maine

JUDIE SPAIN

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

jspain@roimkt.com

703-581-4425

Maryland

STEVE KIDWELL

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

skidwell@roimkt.com

410-320-2975

Maryland

Adam Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

240-344-6966

Maryland

Ed Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

301-748-2409

Maryland

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Maryland

Paul Sullivan

Seacoast Building Solutions

paul@peddlers.net

860-652-5681

Massachusetts

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

Massachusetts

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Massachusetts

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Massachusetts

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jayc@peddlers.net

978-973-4856

Massachusetts

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Massachusetts

Rick Davidson

V&L Sales

rdavidson@chemlink.com

616-299-0786

Michigan

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Michigan

Jamie Becker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

jamierfa@officenters.com

612-239-0770

Minnesota

Hannah Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

hannahrfa@officenters.com

612-597-2032

Minnesota

Pat Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

patrfa@officenters.com

612-597-4533

Minnesota

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Minnesota

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

Mississippi

Scott Holloway

Holloway Sales

sholloway@chemlink.com

205-799-5532

Mississippi

Nathan Bryson

Division 7 Sales Inc

nathan@division7sales.com

913-484-2291

Missouri

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Missouri

Danny Bryson

Division 7 Sales, Inc.

dbryson@chemlink.com

919-269-4392

Missouri

Tony Katzenberger

West Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Montana

Steve Kane

Steve Kane and Associates

skane@chemlink.com

970-556-1318

Montana

Tonya Elrod

Topline Sales & Solutions

tonya@chemlink.com

815-985-3697

Nebraska

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Nebraska

DALE CISCO

West Regional Manager

dcisco@chemlink.com

909-260-9446

Nevada

Donovan Hoff

Sierra Coast Products - Northern NV

dhoff@chemlink.com

408-687-3221

Nevada

John Segin

Roof Source - Southern CA

jsegin@chemlink.com

714-681-4802

California

Tyler Carnival

Roof Source - Southern CA

tcarnival@chemlink.com

714-851-0664

California

Brent Bonnell

Roof Source - Southern CA

bbonnell@chemlink.com

714-342-7663

California

Scotty Greenfield

Roof Source - Southern CA

sgreenfield@chemlink.com

818-921-5538

California

Paul Sullivan

Seacoast Building Solutions

paul@peddlers.net

860-652-5681

New Hampshire

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

New Hampshire

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

New Hampshire

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jayc@peddlers.net

978-973-4856

New Hampshire

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

New Hampshire

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

New Hampshire

Mark Paternoster

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

908-892-5893

New Jersey

Steve Brady Sr.

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

908-310-4923

New Jersey

Steve Brady Jr.

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

908-642-4470

New Jersey

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

New Jersey

Brian Costanzo

Brynck Roofing Products, Inc. - Northern NJ

bcostanzo@chemlink.com

848-234-9484

New Jersey

Vince Cifelli

Exterior Building Solutions - Southern NJ

vcifelli@chemlink.com

215-620-4544

New Jersey

Melissa Simon

Southwest Regional Manager

msimon@chemlink.com

217-717-1035

New Mexico

Steve Kane

Steve Kane and Associates

skane@chemlink.com

970-556-1318

New Mexico

MIKE KEATING

Zacharia Associates - NYC/Long Island

mkeating@chemlink.com

917-747-0549

New York

Mark Paternoster

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

908-892-5893

New York

Steve Brady Sr.

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

908-310-4923

New York

Steve Brady Jr.

MAP Sales, Inc. - North NJ, Metro NY, Long Island

sales@chemlink.com

980-642-4470

New York

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

New York

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

New York

Keith O’Neill

O'Neill Associates - Upstate NY

koneill@chemlink.com

201-506-4683

New York

Mike Sela

Zacharia Associates - NYC/Long Island

msela@chemlink.com

646-275-2537

New York

Michael Zacharia

Zacharia Associates - NYC/Long Island

mzacharia@chemlink.com

516-459-3510

New York

TONY WASKEY

Foresight Building Solutions

tonywaskey@gmail.com

864-593-2332

North Carolina

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

North Carolina

Jason Baugher

Foresight Building Solutions

jbaugher@chemlink.com

910-616-5767

North Carolina

Michael Vazquez

Foresight Building Solutions

mvazquez@chemlink.com

803-517-2664

North Carolina

Jamie Becker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

jamierfa@officenters.com

612-239-0770

North Dakota

Hannah Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

hannahrfa@officenters.com

612-597-2032

North Dakota

Pat Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

patrfa@officenters.com

612-597-4533

North Dakota

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

North Dakota

Louis Kooshkalis

Above Deck Solutions

louis@abovedecksolutions.com

234-380-2125

Ohio

Phil Fait

Roof Spec Solutions

pfait@roofspecsolutions.com

859-360-9225

Ohio

Josh Brandyberry

Weather Safe Resource

joshb@weathersafe.com

330-814-4485

Ohio

Lisa Townsend

Weather Safe Resource

lisat@weathersafe.com

330-704-7648

Ohio

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Ohio

Rick Russell

Weathersafe

rrussell@chemlink.com

330-659-9722

Ohio

KENNY KAY

K&K Sales

kkayjr@chemlink.com

918-906-4862

Oklahoma

Melissa Simon

Southwest Regional Manager

msimon@chemlink.com

214-717-1035

Oklahoma

Ken Kay

K&K Sales

kkayjr@chemlink.com

918-906-4862

Oklahoma

Mackensey Roberts

MG Building Supply

mroberts@chemlink.com

541-515-8800

Oregon

Tony Katzenberger

Chem Link

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Oregon

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Pennsylvania

Chris Devers

(EBS) Exterior Building Solutions - Eastern PA

chris@ebsreps.com

484-426-1926

Pennsylvania

Rob McPherson

(EBS) Exterior Building Solutions - Eastern PA

rob@ebsreps.com

717-487-6077

Pennsylvania

Vince Cifelli

Exterior Building Solutions - Eastern PA

vcifelli@chemlink.com

215-620-4544

Pennsylvania

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Pennsylvania

Alex Cifelli

Exterior Building Solutions

acifelli@chemlink.com

215-620-9094

Pennsylvania

Jim Bennington

Inventive Building Supply - Western PA

jbennington@chemlink.com

724-699-0132

Pennsylvania

Ed Barrar

Exterior Building Solutions - Eastern PA

ebarrar@chemlink.com

267-666-8870

Pennsylvania

Tim Kenna

Exterior Building Solutions - Eastern PA

tkenna@chemlink.com

267-664-8201

Pennsylvania

Paul Sullivan

Seacoast Building Solutions

paul@peddlers.net

860-652-5681

Rhode Island

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

Rhode Island

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Rhode Island

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Rhode Island

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jayc@peddlers.net

978-973-4856

Rhode Island

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Rhode Island

Tony Waskey

Foresight Building Solutions

tonywaskey@gmail.com

864-593-2332

South Carolina

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

South Carolina

Michael Vazquez

Foresight Building Solutions

mvazquez@chemlink.com

803-517-2664

South Carolina

Jason Baugher

Foresight Building Solutions

jbaugher@chemlink.com

910-616-5767

South Carolina

Jamie Becker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

jamierfa@officenters.com

612-239-0770

South Dakota

Hannah Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

hannahrfa@officenters.com

612-597-2032

South Dakota

Pat Fleischaker

Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.

patrfa@officenters.com

612-597-4533

South Dakota

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

South Dakota

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

Tennessee

Scott Holloway

Holloway Sales - West TN

sholloway@chemlink.com

205-799-5532

Tennessee

Melissa Simon

Southwest Regional Manager

msimon@chemlink.com

214-717-1035

Texas

Shawn Walker

Portfolio Materials - Houston

swalker@chemlink.com

713-781-6997

Texas

Chad Brysch

Emli Sales - The Valley

cbrysch@chemlink.com

210-722-4138

Texas

Landen Talbert

Emli Sales - The Valley

ltalbert@chemlink.com

210-355-4045

Texas

Lisa Putney

Emli Sales - The Valley

lputney@gmail.com

512-791-7695

Texas

Lee Moore

Moore Graham Sales - Dallas/North TX

lmoore@chemlink.com

817-925-8162

Texas

Tony Katzenberger

West Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Utah

Justin Spencer

Division 7 Specialties

jspencer@chemlink.com

801-458-7207

Utah

Dan Barker

Division 7 Specialties

dbarker@chemlink.com

808-668-4960

Utah

FRANK DIPPOLITO

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Vermont

Paul Sullivan

Seacoast Building Solutions - Building Envelope

paul@peddlers.net

860-652-5681

Vermont

Craig Nichols

Seacoast Building Solutions

craig@peddlers.net

774-285-9322

Vermont

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Vermont

Jay Cahalane

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Vermont

Jay Strother

Seacoast Building Solutions

jay@peddlers.net

203-339-2252

Vermont

CLINT BLITHE

Blithe Sales - Pool Specialty - Northern VA

cblithe@chemlink.com

610-213-8504

Virginia

Adam Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

240-344-6966

Virginia

Ed Taylor

Under One Roof - Northern VA, DC, MD

sales@chemlink.com

301-748-2409

Virginia

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

Virginia

Frank Dippolito

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

fdippolito@chemlink.com

201-739-9698

Virginia

Tim Lagod

LCP, Inc

lcpinc@bellsouth.net

770-331-5970

Virginia

Joseph Sansbury

Sansbury Associates - Southern VA

jsansbury@chemlink.com

804-519-9835

Virginia

Randy Sansbury

Sansbury Associates - Southern VA

rsansbury@chemlink.com

804-402-0200

Virginia

Mackensey Roberts

MG Building Supply

mroberts@chemlink.com

541-515-8800

Washington

Tony Katzenberger

Chem Link

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Washington

JUDIE SPAIN

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

jspain@roimkt.com

703-581-4425

West Virginia

STEVE KIDWELL

ROI Marketing - DC, DE, MD, WV

skidwell@roimkt.com

410-320-2975

West Virginia

DAN BELISARIO

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

West Virginia

Dan Belisario

NE Region District Manager

dbelisario@chemlink.com

856-207-9660

West Virginia

Tim Elrod

Chem Link, Regional Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

West Virginia

Mike Goltz

Adroit Marketing Inc.

mikeg.adroitmarketinginc@gmail.com

920-716-2357

Wisconsin

Brett Kaehler

Adroit Marketing Inc.

brettdkaehler@gmail.com

262-689-7492

Wisconsin

Tim Elrod

Central Regional Sales Manager

telrod@chemlink.com

815-985-2433

Wisconsin

Tonya Elrod

Topline Sales & Solutions

tonya@chemlink.com

815-985-3697

Wisconsin

Tony Katzenberger

West Regional Manager

tkatzenberger@chemlink.com

360-703-2960

Wyoming

Steve Kane

Steve Kane and Associates

skane@chemlink.com

970-556-1318

Wyoming